Missouri DUI

Cost of a First DUI in Missouri

What You Should Know About the Price of First-Time DUI in the Show-Me State Operating a vehicle with a Blood Alcohol Concentration (BAC) of at or above 0.08 percent is illegal in all 50 states. This action is considered a crime due to its dangerous nature and the threat it poses to the life of …

Read more

When it comes to Driving Under the Influence (DUI) in the state of Missouri, the laws are the same in St. Louis, Kansas City, Springfield, and in every other city in the state – anyone who is caught driving with a blood alcohol content (BAC) of 0.08 percent or higher is considered to be driving …

Read more

When an individual is pulled over while driving and there is alcohol or other substances suspected or detected in his or her system, the driver is generally charged with Driving Under the Influence (DUI) or Driving While Intoxicated. In many cases, this may be the individual’s first offense and the penalties associated with a first …

Read more

Call Now
Free DUI Review